Cyber Yoga

Vancouver based athletic company Lululemon has cyber yogawear for the masses.  Everyone knocks them off, including Champion, Target, and Soma.  Did Lululemon hire a designer from Plastik Wrap or is everyone drawing inspiration from on another?  Who cares when there are great clothes to be had.  Lululemon is not just for yoga, but you will see many people on the streets wearing their jackets filled with stylines and fitted thumbholes, along with their everyday clothes.


~ by Ragdoll on 02/05/2009.

2 Responses to “Cyber Yoga”

  1. Hey Ragdoll! I haven’t checked my LJ for a while but found out you have a new fashion blog! I’ll be sure to add this to my RSS feed. 🙂

  2. I wish I understood more about RSS, but thanks for reading my blog. Miss ya!

Leave a Reply

 
